Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
The Politics of Adult

My space to rant about how politics and adult topics go together more than most people realize.

Why do people throw sex toys at politicians??

throw a dildo
throw a dildo

Really? Are you kidding?

If you throw a dildo at a politician, the message is clear. How can you not get that. The thrower is telling the politician "GO FUCK YOURSELF" in a way that is going to get covered by every news outlet around.

Had she shouted it to him, or walked up and told him in person, it would have been a no-go moment. No one would have cared and she would not have been able to embarrass the politician AND get it carried world wide.

This guy was from New Zealand. My LOCAL newspaper in my little podunk city even carried this article (although with no pictures and wording changed). They weren't going to say "dildo" in the newspaper!

So I got to thinking, did she throw a GOOD dildo or just some junk she had lying around. It would make more sense and more insult to throw a honestly-used sex toy.

This is how I think she should have delivered her dildo.  From one dog to another.
This is how I think she should have delivered her dildo.  From one dog to another.

This is how I think she should have delivered her dildo. From one dog to another.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder. what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!!
Reply
J
Well that's there way of insulting a politician.
Reply